The Curiosity Rover Landing

0 views
0%

Landing will take place the night of August 5th, 1:30 AM eastern, 10:30 pm pacific, and 6:30 AM GMT (August 6th.) NASA will be streaming live here: …

From:
Date: June 24, 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.